The Library of Congress > Linked Data Service > BIBFRAME Instances

Bibframe Instance

Sinfonía de requiem ; Serenata a Lydia de Cadaqués
Identified By
Local: ocm24958193 (Source: OCoLC)
Lccn: 99581553
AudioIssueNumber: D-2006 (Source: Discobi)
Physical details: digital
Compact disc.
1st and 4th works are analog recordings ; 2nd-3rd works are digital recordings.
Program notes in Spanish with English translation inserted in container.
4 3/4 in.
1 sound disc
Provision Activity Statement
Bilbao, España : Discobi, [1990?]
Provision Activity
Distribution: Spain 1990
Production: 1988
Publication: Bilbao, España Discobi 1990?
Responsibility Statement
Xavier Montsalvatge. Contexto III ; Seqüències per a orquestra / Albert Llanas
single unit
Beatriz Melero, soprano (1st work) ; Orquesta Filarmónica de Poznań (1st and 4th works) ; Cuarteto de trombones "Aitana" (3rd work) ; Jose Luis Temes, conductor (1st, 3rd-4th works) ; Duo Narejos-Casasempere (2nd work).
Authorized Access Point
Sinfonía de requiem ; Serenata a Lydia de Cadaqués