The Library of Congress > Linked Data Service > BIBFRAME Instances

Bibframe Instance

Leeds string get-together for the string quartet, string orchestra, or for the individual playing with the enclosed record
Identified By
Lccn: 2001656452
Accompanying materials: 1 sound disc (analog, 33 1/3 rpm ; 9 in.)
Includes parts for 2 violins, viola, violoncello, guitar, bass, piano, and drums.
30 cm.
1 score (21 p.) + 8 parts
Provision Activity Statement
New York, N.Y. : Leeds Music Corp., c1961.
Provision Activity
Publication: New York (State) 1961
Publication: New York, N.Y. Leeds Music Corp. c1961
Responsibility Statement
arranged by Gordon Jenkins ; played by the Gordon Jenkins String Quartet
single unit
Authorized Access Point
Leeds string get-together