The Library of Congress > Linked Data Service > BIBFRAME Works

Bibframe Work

Works Works. Selections
Genre Form
sung or spoken text (und)
accompanying material (eng)
accompanying material (fre)
accompanying material (chi)
accompanying material (rus)
The 5th work sung in undetermined language/s
Identified By
Lccn: 2017608893
performed music (Source: rdacontent)
Table Of Contents
The ribbon of Möbius = Le ruban de Möbius (Ensemble InterContemporain (Dimitri Vassilakis, Fuminori Tanada, pianos ; Daniel Ciampolini, Michel Cerrutti, percussion)) (10:33)
Blue echo : concerto for trumpet and string orchestra (André Feydy, trumpet ; Sofia Soloists Chamber Orchestra ; Ivan Stoyanov, conductor) (13:22)
Bacchus and Ariadne (Amélie Boulas, bassoon ; Fuminori Tanada, celesta) (7:01)
Trajectories of silence (Quartet Estudiantina) (12:22)
Lamento : for orchestra with voices (New Ensemble for Modern Music ; Paul Méfano, conductor) (7:46)
Concerto for clarinet and chamber orchestra (Renaud Desbazeille, clarinet ; Ensemble L'Itinéraire ; Patrick Davin, conductor) (14:34)
Authorized Access Point
Vodenitcharov, Yassen, 1964- Works. Selections
Authorized Access Point Variant
Feydy, André, Works. Selections
Boulas, Amélie, Works. Selections
Tanada, Fuminori, Works. Selections
Desbazeille, Renaud, Works. Selections
Stoyanov, Ivan, Works. Selections
Méfano, Paul, 1937- Works. Selections
Davin, Patrick, 1962- Works. Selections
Ensemble intercontemporain, Works. Selections
Kameren ansambŭl "Sofiĭski solisti", Works. Selections
Quartet Estudiantina, Works. Selections
New Ensemble for Modern Music, Works. Selections
Itinéraire (Musical group), Works. Selections