The Library of Congress > Linked Data Service > BIBFRAME Works

Bibframe Work

Scotish poems Scotish poems,
Illustrative Content
LCC: PR8656 .P5 (Source: dlc)
Identified By
Lccn: 30004667
Table Of Contents
v. 1. The three tailes of the three priests of Peblis. The palice of honour. Squire Meldrum.
v. 2. Lindsay's eight interludes, or his play. Additions from the printed play.
v. 3. Philotus, a comedy. Gawan and Gologras, a metrical romance. Seven ballads. Appendix: The houlat. The bludy serk. Sir Gawan and Sir Galaron of Galloway.
Authorized Access Point
Pinkerton, John, 1758-1826, Scotish poems,
Authorized Access Point Variant
Lindsay, David, active 1490-1555. Scotish poems,
Pre-1801 Imprint Collection (Library of Congress) Scotish poems,