The Library of Congress > Linked Data Service > BIBFRAME Hubs

Bibframe Hub/Work

Chamber music. Selections
Other Titles (e.g. Variant)
Chamber works
Trio in B major for violin, cello, and piano, op. 9
Klavierquintett f-Moll op. 34
Quintet and quartets for piano and strings
Complete sonatas for solo instrument and piano
Stanley Drucker plays Brahms
Drucker plays Brahms
Authorized Access Point
Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897 Chamber music. Selections